Contact us!

Club Contact Information:

Vicksburg Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
PO Box 821612
Vicksburg, MS  39182-1612
Elected Officers:
President: Chris Abbott, KD5WCR
Sec./Treasurer: Russ Tillman, K5NRK
Committee Chairpersons:
Emergency Coordinator:
Repeater/Club Station Coordinator:
Technical Coordinator:
You can join our Mailing List to get a central source of information and discussion within the Vicksburg Amateur Radio Club. Just send a blank email to to sign up!

You can contact us via Echolink, our node number is 39000. (Currently Offline)

Please send comments or suggestions to .